Analyst Contact

Broker Full name E-mail
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Peerawat Dentananan Peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Thanyatorn Songwutti  thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Ronnakrit Sarinwong ronnakrit.s@aecs.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com, sorapong.jak@gmail.com
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Padon Vanrat vpadon@yahoo.com;padon.v@yuanta.co.th
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited Siriporn Krairos Siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Therdsak Taweetiratam therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
Globlex Securities Company Limited Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd. Rasmiman Sermprasert rasmiman@tisco.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Wanida Geisler wanida.ge@rhbgroup.com
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited  Kittisorn Pruitipat kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Vorapoj Hongpinyo vorapoj.h@yuanta.co.th
AEC Securities Public Company Limited Jirapat  Bosuwan Jirapat.b@aecs.com
Ktb Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Amnart Ngosawang amnart.n@ktbst.co.th  
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Sombat Agekavanpattana sombata@th.dbs.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chanpen sirithanarattanakul chanpens@th.dbs.com
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Meena Tunlayanitigun  meena.tu@applewealthsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Thanat Pojkasemsin tawatchai@aslsecurities.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Jitra  Amornthum pannawitch@aslsecurities.com
ASL Securities Co., Ltd Tawatchai Asawapornchai tawatchai@aslsecurities.com
ASL Securities Co., Ltd Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan pannawitch@aslsecurities.com