Analyst Contact

Broker Full name E-mail
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Ronnakrit Sarinwong ronnakrit.sa@countrygroup.co.th
KT Zmico Securities Company Limited Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com
LH Securities Company Limited Nathakorn Sripufai nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Chuthima Woramontri chutima.wor@fssia.com
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Therdsak Taweetiratam therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
Globlex Securities Company Limited Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th
Aira Securities Public Company Limited Chitrada Lekharphan chitrada@aira.co.th
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Kingpai Koosakulnirund kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Kittisorn Pruitipat kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
KKTrade Securities Company Limited Wichuda Plangmanee wichuda@kktrade.co.th
AEC Securities Public Company Limited Chawit Wangmutitakul Chawit.w@aecs.com
DBS Vickers Securities Company Limited Sombat Agekavanpattana sombata@th.dbsvickers.com
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Watcharain Jongyanyong watcharain.jo@applewealthsecurities.com